make a snow angel

Please check out my sister’s blog Snow Angel.

Yes, I can totally see Rose doing this, making a snow angel in tribute to the young girl.  I do not have snow here, but have paused to remember the bliss, and honor the joy of plopping down in the snow and spreading my wings.

About Terri Patrick
Writer of Romance and Memoir. Life is an adventure, take that journey.

2 Responses to make a snow angel

  1. Rose Lefebvre says:

    Thanks for directing us there. I loved it.

    Like

  2. stacey warner says:

    Cole made a snow angel in montana…Terri, my dear friend…HAPPY NEW YEAR!

    I’ve stopped by to say hello but off to the department of child services I ago, yesterday it was the court house filing custody papers…this is what I could not speak of but certain parties won’t find me here.

    I’m going to come back to you today, however, to read and catch up because I’ve missed you.

    much love

    Like

Thanks for your comments.

