Begin a Happy 2012

The dawn of a new year is always exciting to me and I have been savoring all the events that have touched my life in 2011. We grow as individuals through conflict and challenges and I’d say every person I know has grown this year. 😀

Many are thrilled to see the 2011 energy come to a close as change is not always pleasant, but that is why we celebrate clearing the old energy away to embrace the new.

I feel really good about the potentials of the year ahead for myself, my family and my friends. I will also soon have a really nice new bathroom!

My wish to all is A JOYOUS NEW YEAR.

Celebrate with gratitude that we have chosen the privilege of being alive on Mother Earth at this time. May blessings abound in the days ahead.

About Terri Patrick
Writer of Romance and Memoir. Life is an adventure, take that journey.

4 Responses to Begin a Happy 2012

  1. Rose L says:

    I could use a few more blessings…

    Like

  2. Well 2012 has been good for me so far, even without a new bathroom on the horizon!

    I agree with you that we have chosen to be here at this time – so we should give thanks for the opportunities coming our way.

    Blessings to all.

    Like

  3. Rose says:

    I just want some peace.

    Like

    • terripatrick says:

      It may sound trite but in my experience PEACE surrounds us.

      There is more peace than conflict or drama but peace doesn’t make a compelling story. Peace exists in every dawn and sunset, every phase of the moon, every tree and river. Peace and Blessings are in every prayer and in every language.

      Peace is not something to desire as it is always available to claim.

      Like

Thanks for your comments.

