Picture day

It’s been a busy few days, curled up with books by the fire.  I’ve been sort of overloading on reading, nurturing the soul, while I also polished up edits on my memoir and have a few other fun things on my plate.

The next two days will be devoted to grammy fun, Keirnan will be 5 mokiernan-5-smiles old on Saturday.

For fun today I got to watch my latest great-nephew take his first steps on a video my niece posted on Facebook. Technology is fun!

I know some readers of my blog like the links I post so they can spiral down a rabbit hole of cool stuff they wouldn’t have found.  So here’s some for today:   Elizabeth Boyle’s blog about what makes a great romance novel.

For a chilling read, check out Tess Gerritsen’s post at Murderati.

Or maybe you’d rather read more of our First Family connections at Marc Acito’s blog.

If astrology is your thing, T. J. MacGregor posts about aspects specific to writers and their career.

There’s also more cool stories posted on Synchronicity.

One thought on “Picture day

Thanks for your comments.